New CBS Faculty 2022
Top row, from left: Anya Brown (EVE); Laura Bogar (PLB); Jonathan Bragg (MMG); Elizabeth Crone (EVE).
Bottom row, from left: Yann-Ru Lou (PLB); María Maldonado (PLB); Kenjiro Quides (MMG).

CBS Welcomes New Faculty

The college is very pleased to welcome the newest members of its broad and diverse faculty.

Within the department of Microbiology and Molecular Genetics are Jonathan Bragg and Kenjiro Quides.  [College Article]